Committee 2020-21

Chair: Alastair Cole
chair@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Development Officer: Carien Vanderhoop
development@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Secretary: Jack Rumbold
secretary@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Treasurer: Katrina Hurrell
treasurer@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Men’s Club Captain: Steve Hare
mensclub@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Ladies’ Club Captain: Kareen Allan
ladiesclub@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Head Youth Coach: Philippa Leguen de Lacroix
youth@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Performance Officer: James Price
performance@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Growth Officer: Amy York
growth@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Flyerz Coordinator: David Stark
flyerz@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Communications Officers: Toby Foot & Alice Shuttleworth
comms@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary: Katie Barraclough
fixtures@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Umpire Liason Officer: Gary Joy
ulo@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Welfare Officer: Martin O’Donnell
welfare@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Deputy Welfare Officer: Amy York
deputywelfare@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Sponsorship & Grants Officer: Robert Crump
sponsorship@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Social Secretaries: Laura Ayre, James Price & Jack Rumbold
social@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Captains

Ladies’ 1s: Laura Ayre ladies1@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Ladies’ 2s: Beth Thompson ladies2@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Ladies’ 3s: Emma Edwards ladies3@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Ladies’ 4s: Keshini Nonis ladies4@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Men’s 1s: Sebastian Lancaster men1@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Men’s 2s: Vinay Chhana men2@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Men’s 3s: Ben Frith-Salem & Jon Sidwell men3@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Men’s 4s: Chris Yates men4@walthamforesthc.co.uk
Men’s 5s: Simon Bell men5@walthamforesthc.co.uk

Mixed: Rosie Instrell mixed@walthamforesthc.co.uk